Identification

Important security notice

Please pay attention to the information relating to security and check the address shown in the Internet browser in particular each time you access eBanking. Depending on the browser used, the address line or part of it will be green. A padlock symbol will always appear to indicate a secure SSL connection and Bank CIC (Switzerland) Ltd. will be shown as the certified remote station. Further information is also available at eBanking but secure!

Never launch eBanking by clicking on a link sent by e-mail. Bank CIC (Switzerland) Ltd. will never ask you by e-mail to click on a link in order to access eBanking, nor will it ever send an e-mail requesting you to enter your personal banking details.

If you have any further questions, our hotline will be happy to help under +41 (0)800 630 510 from Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 5.30 p.m. (except on public holidays). Queries will not be answered from clients domiciled in the US.

Please find further detailed information regarding the eBanking here:

The new XML formats according to the ISO 20022 standard are now available for file transfers.

Please find further information here:
Information sheet on payment transactions with electronic data transfer

Until further notice the printing functionality for bank payments before execution date is unfortunately not available.



Select an authentication mode

Personal key card
 

My account online




 

Digipass
Digipass Mobile

DigipassDigipass Mobile

My account online


Find out more
Digipass / Digipass Mobile

Identifizierung

Wichtiger Hinweis zur Sicherheit

Bitte beachten Sie die sicherheitsrelevanten Informationen und überprüfen Sie bei jedem Öffnen Ihres Zugangs zum eBanking insbesondere die angezeigte Adresse im Webbrowser. Abhängig vom verwendeten Browser wird die Adresszeile oder Teile davon grün gefärbt. In jedem Fall erscheint ein Schlosssymbol als Zeichen der sicheren SSL-Verbindung und die Bank CIC (Schweiz) AG wird als zertifizierte Gegenstelle angezeigt. Detaillierte Informationen finden Sie auch auf eBanking aber sicher!

Starten Sie das eBanking niemals, indem Sie einen per E-Mail zugestellten Link anklicken. Die Bank CIC (Schweiz) AG fordert Sie nie per E-Mail auf, einen Link für den Zugang zum eBanking zu verwenden und übermittelt Ihnen keinesfalls ein E-Mail mit der Bitte um Angabe Ihrer persönlichen Bankdaten.

Bei Fragen steht Ihnen unsere Hotline unter +41 (0)800 630 510 gerne von Montag bis Freitag, 8.00 Uhr bis 17.30 Uhr (mit Ausnahme der offiziellen Feiertage), zur Verfügung. Bei Kunden mit Domizil USA werden keine Anfragen beantwortet.

Weitere Detailinformationen zum eBanking finden Sie hier:


Phishing-Wissen testen

Bis auf weiteres sind leider die Druckfunktionen bei den Bankzahlungen vor deren Ausführung nicht vorhanden.



Auswahl der Authentifizierungsoption

Persönliche Keycard
 

Kundenzugang




 

Digipass
Digipass Mobile

DigipassDigipass Mobile

Kundenzugang


Weitere Informationen
Digipass / Digipass Mobile