Identification

Important security notice

Please pay attention to the information relating to security and check the address shown in the Internet browser in particular each time you access eBanking. Depending on the browser used, the address line or part of it will be green. A padlock symbol will always appear to indicate a secure SSL connection and Bank CIC (Switzerland) Ltd. will be shown as the certified remote station. Further information is also available at eBanking but secure!

Never launch eBanking by clicking on a link sent by e-mail. Bank CIC (Switzerland) Ltd. will never ask you by e-mail to click on a link in order to access eBanking, nor will it ever send an e-mail requesting you to enter your personal banking details.

If you have any further questions, our hotline will be happy to help under +41 (0)800 630 510 from Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 5.30 p.m. (except on public holidays). Queries will not be answered from clients domiciled in the US.

Please find further detailed information regarding the eBanking here:

The new XML formats according to the ISO 20022 standard are now available for file transfers.

Please find further information here:
Information sheet on payment transactions with electronic data transfer

Until further notice the printing functionality for bank payments before execution date is unfortunately not available.



Select an authentication mode

Personal key card
 

My account online




 

Digipass
Digipass Mobile

DigipassDigipass Mobile

My account online


Find out more
Digipass / Digipass Mobile

Identification

Travaux de maintenance le 24 février 2018 de 09:30 à 11:00

Nous sommes au regret de vous informer qu'en raison de travaux de maintenance notre eBanking ne sera pas disponible le samedi 24 février 2018 de 09:30 à 11:00.

Message important pour votre sécurité

Veuillez prendre note des informations importantes concernant la sécurité et vérifiez lors de chaque ouverture de votre accès à l’eBanking l’adresse affichée dans le navigateur. Selon le navigateur utilisé, la barre d’adresse ou une partie de celle-ci est colorée en vert. Dans tous les cas, un symbole de cadenas apparaît, attestant une liaison sécurisée SSL et la Banque CIC (Suisse) SA s’affiche comme serveur certifié. Vous trouverez également des informations détaillées sur eBanking en toute sécurité !

Ne démarrez jamais l’eBanking en cliquant sur un lien envoyé par e-mail. La banque CIC (Suisse) SA ne vous demandera jamais par e-mail d’utiliser un lien pour accéder à l’eBanking et elle ne vous transmettra jamais un e-mail vous demandant vos données bancaires personnelles.

Pour toute question, notre Hotline +41 (0)800 630 510 est à votre entière disposition du lundi au vendredi, de 08h00 à 17h30 (à l’exception des jours fériés légaux). Aucun renseignement n’est donné à des clients domiciliés aux USA.

Vous trouverez d’autres informations détaillées concernant l’eBanking ici:

Pour les virements bancaires, la fonction « Impression » reste indisponible avant leur exécution.



Sélectionnez votre mode d'authentification

Carte de clés personnelles
 

Accéder à mon compte




 

Digipass
Digipass Mobile

DigipassDigipass Mobile

Accéder à mon compte


En savoir plus
Digipass / Digipass Mobile